• Track 15:38
  • Track 26:35
  • Track 35:31
  • Track 93:44

  • Track 10:20
  • Track 60:12
  • Track 200:15
  • Track 210:38

  • She Sells Sex2:41

Apartment 213 4 track demos were recorded before 'Cleveland Power Violence' lp. 

Accident is a side project recorded back in 2008 in one day. Cole Martinez on geetar, John on drums, Jim Szudy providing noises, and Meketa barking out things. 

RAZORWIRE was a side project of Meketa (Vox), Etchell (Drums) and Rositano (Guitars, Bass). 

‚ÄčElectro Static Orchestra was an experimental and collaboration noise project of Jim Szudy, Meketa, and Chris Dodge.  ESO's album "A Healthy Diet of Broken Glass" was released on Love Earth Music in 2010 (LEM-38). 

  • Track 10:18