The below tracks appear on Fellahean's Insignificant Scrap album, released on Fellacoustic Records in 2008. 

Dark Empire Records is set to reissue on LP the seminal and groundbreaking Powerviolence Apartment 213 album, ‘Vacancy.’
Included on this reissue will be 11 noise tracks by FELLAHEAN. These tracks will include remixed Apartment 213 songs, a live fAMILY set, additional vocals and instrumentation.
Look for the ‘Vacancy’ reissue LP in Spring of 2024.


  • Track 14:54
  • Track 27:23
  • Track 34:56
  • Track 44:32
  • Track 54:47
  • Track 65:06
  • Track 63:37
  • Track 712:19
  • Track 83:28
  • Track 126:01
  • Track 13:58
  • Track 25:32
  • Track 34:28

Fellahean is a Cleveland, Ohio subterranean industrial noise artist who revels in decay and collapse.

Harsh noise, low droning, metal scraping, and ear gouging is prevalent in his work.  

Fellahean has collaborated with Masami Akita (Merzbow), Steve Mekita (Blue Collar Calling, Apartment 213), Chris Dodge (Spazz, Slap a Ham Records), Buzz Boron (Duvlaby Brothers, Non Fiction), PJ Doran (Buda Kid), Andrew Nolan (Joshua Norton Cabal, The Endless Blockade), Stephen Kasner (Blood Fountains) and Shawn Slowburn (NIHIL OMNIA, Blood Fountains, Stars Go Dark, Melk, 3:AM, The Skintree)